08/08 Blackie AMPS 169 +2 151 +3 157 PMPS 104 +3 136

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angela & Blackie & 3 Others

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's condo:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=101772&p=1086077#p1086077

Dose increased to 3.25u AMPS. Going to hold this dose for a few days, and see if it helps to bring her #s down a bit. If not, will try reducing her food to 0.95 oz. from her main meals as she seemed to have had better #s at that time then when I just raised it to 0.99 oz. Perhaps she doesn't require as much food as first thought.. I don't know. Only she can tell me that.

MY WISH: For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... For God to help those ailing make a full and speedy recovery... For everyone to have great #s... For everyone to be OTJ.
 
Re: 08/08 Blackie AMPS 169, +2 151

Morning Angela,
You are truly the best at this balancing act! I hope there's a great surf for Blackie today. Yahoo sweetie!
 
Re: 08/08 Blackie AMPS 169, +2 151, +3 157

+1 - 0.99 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 151 - 0.99 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 157 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T (pretty sure that this is contraband induced as I thought I saw her licking her chops after I fed my horse)
PMPS 104, 3.25u, 0.99 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 - 0.99 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.99 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 136 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T
 
Re: 08/08 Blackie AMPS 169, +2 151, +3 157

Good luck with the dosecrease and getting the right amount of food for Blackie.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top