Killua356
Member Since 2022
Yesterday
AMPS 349
Ket 0.5
1.25U
She threw up food multiple times in the morning : ( I’ve recently reduced the Cerenia dosage into half may be that is the reason. I’ve given the full dose today.
because her nadir had been over 200 in the last 2 cycles I’ve increased the dose by 0.25u
AMPS 349
Ket 0.5
1.25U
She threw up food multiple times in the morning : ( I’ve recently reduced the Cerenia dosage into half may be that is the reason. I’ve given the full dose today.
because her nadir had been over 200 in the last 2 cycles I’ve increased the dose by 0.25u