Anne & Zener GA
Member Since 2011
Good morning,
We had an uneventful quiet Saturday night and for that, the beans are very grateful!
Yesterday's summary
08/06/11 Zener Alpha Trak
AMPS 281, 2nd cycle on 1.5u after low #s & reduced dose yesterday am
+3 287
+6 325
+9 362
PMPS 293 3rd cycle on 1.5u, moved up 30 minutes to get back toward schedule
+2, 263
+3, 246
+10 210
Today is starting mellow.
08/07/11 Zener Alpha Trak
AMPS 275, fed freeze dried chicken and 2 t. 11%
Beans are hoping that Zener's slow bounce breaking behavior continues today. We are off to the farmer's market and kitties are snoozing.
We had an uneventful quiet Saturday night and for that, the beans are very grateful!
Yesterday's summary
08/06/11 Zener Alpha Trak
AMPS 281, 2nd cycle on 1.5u after low #s & reduced dose yesterday am
+3 287
+6 325
+9 362
PMPS 293 3rd cycle on 1.5u, moved up 30 minutes to get back toward schedule
+2, 263
+3, 246
+10 210
Today is starting mellow.
08/07/11 Zener Alpha Trak
AMPS 275, fed freeze dried chicken and 2 t. 11%
Beans are hoping that Zener's slow bounce breaking behavior continues today. We are off to the farmer's market and kitties are snoozing.