08-07 Pretty Girl - AMPS 484 - PMPS 477 - +2.5 418

Status
Not open for further replies.

JeanW

Member Since 2017
My heart skipped a beat when I saw this morning's AMPS number. :arghh:

Increased dose to 1.5 units and praying for better numbers later today.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top