08/07 Furball =10=258 AMPS=293 PMPS=180

carfurby (GA)

Member Since 2012
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...10-264-amps-294-pmps-231.217789/#post-2420583

Furball was happy & purry this morning. I hope she surfs safely today.

Sending prayers for Angela and Phoebe (@Phoebes) and Krystina and Nelli (@Krystina & Nelli) and @JoyBee&Ravan and Peggy Sue and @Susan&Felix and @AliceMeowliss&Cassandra and Alice and @Olive & Paula and DH and Jamie's recovery from surgery (@Bellasmom) and @Tucker and @Teresa & Buddy and Bobbie's eye (@Bobbie And Bubba) and Ella (@Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA).
 
Last edited:
Thanks Carla :cat: :bighug:
Question... when I Slim/Fatten a dose, is this considered a reduction/increase? In other words when I do this does the dose count start over?
Gosh, I hope I am making sense :eek:
 
guess that makes sense -- since even one drop (for those close to remission) is a change in dose, as I try to banish the pesky mini bubble, a "fat" or "skinny" is almost a drop

shame to have to waste perfectly good Lantus to overfill then screw the plunger in to the correct dose, but at the rate we're going, it will lose effectiveness before we get to the end of the vial -- working off the one that Mialia passed along to me which already had two months' worth of use, and it was another month and a half before we could coordinate the transfer, guess it's no worse than the "waste of two units to charge" for those who use the pen needles

anyway, hoping to see Furball on the beach today, if Catcat makes it down any further
 
images
 
Back
Top