08/07 Cooper AMPS 352 +2 299 +6 244 PMPS 241 +2 425 +4 330

Gabrielle17

Member Since 2023
We got another blue last night! :D Oddly enough, it's the same exact number we got for the last blue lol. I suppose I will hold this dose for at least one more day because of that.

I am also going to order new insulin. I have an irrational fear that once I get new insulin, it'll be more potent somehow and he'll drop too low with this high dose. Like I said, irrational. I fret over him too much.

Anyway, hopefully we will see another blue today or this evening, but I'm not getting my hopes up just in case LOL.


Yesterday's thread:
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...mps-481-3-266-4-262-8-25-230-pmps-261.280237/
 
Back
Top