Gabrielle17
Member Since 2023
We got another blue last night!
Oddly enough, it's the same exact number we got for the last blue lol. I suppose I will hold this dose for at least one more day because of that.
I am also going to order new insulin. I have an irrational fear that once I get new insulin, it'll be more potent somehow and he'll drop too low with this high dose. Like I said, irrational. I fret over him too much.
Anyway, hopefully we will see another blue today or this evening, but I'm not getting my hopes up just in case LOL.
Yesterday's thread:
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...mps-481-3-266-4-262-8-25-230-pmps-261.280237/
I am also going to order new insulin. I have an irrational fear that once I get new insulin, it'll be more potent somehow and he'll drop too low with this high dose. Like I said, irrational. I fret over him too much.
Anyway, hopefully we will see another blue today or this evening, but I'm not getting my hopes up just in case LOL.
Yesterday's thread:
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...mps-481-3-266-4-262-8-25-230-pmps-261.280237/