08/06 Eddie AMPS 259 +3 153 PMPS 401

Based on that drop at +3, it looks like Eddie might have decided to have an active day. Were you able to get any more tests? I’m curious how low he went. :)
 
Based on that drop at +3, it looks like Eddie might have decided to have an active day. Were you able to get any more tests? I’m curious how low he went. :)

Had to do all the tasks that fell off the table these past few days so didn't really get any more tests until PMPS
 
So, here we are, with an AMPS 259 SLIDING into a #3 153 and then climbing high into 401 an PMPS

I'm all over the place with these two.
 
It’s very possible he went low and bounced. Hard to tell without testing but, who knows, he might have even earned a reduction. Wouldn’t that be nice for a change. :) Guess you’ll just have to ride out the possible bounce and see what he does next time he signals an active cycle.

Glad you were able to catch up on things.
 
Back
Top