Pearl and Emily
Member Since 2018
hello, all!
Pearl has been providing some regularity(?) since starting our 1.25u 8 cycles ago. Between yesterday and today, it seems her nadir is around the PMPS mark! Because of today's numbers I am going to try to get more readings surrounding the PMPS (+11, +1, +2) to collect more data.
The work week starts tomorrow and so I am wondering what others may recommend as far as how I proceed. We are still attempting to follow the TR protocol and per that protocol:
Her nadir seems to be unreliable, unless the past two days is her new 'normal'. I am trying to learn her patterns but she is hard to predict so far!
Just looking for some advice with the TR protocol in mind. I mention that my (3 day) work week starts tomorrow because I will not be around as often to monitor.
Pearl has been providing some regularity(?) since starting our 1.25u 8 cycles ago. Between yesterday and today, it seems her nadir is around the PMPS mark! Because of today's numbers I am going to try to get more readings surrounding the PMPS (+11, +1, +2) to collect more data.
The work week starts tomorrow and so I am wondering what others may recommend as far as how I proceed. We are still attempting to follow the TR protocol and per that protocol:
- Hold the dose for 3 - 5 days (if nadirs are less than 200) before increasing the dose by 0.25 unit.
- when your cat starts to see nadirs under 100, hold the dose for at least 10 cycles before increasing
Her nadir seems to be unreliable, unless the past two days is her new 'normal'. I am trying to learn her patterns but she is hard to predict so far!
Just looking for some advice with the TR protocol in mind. I mention that my (3 day) work week starts tomorrow because I will not be around as often to monitor.