Angela & Blackie & 3 Others
Member Since 2010
375 AMPS @ 5:40 a.m., fed, 1.50u
390 PMPS @ 6:03 p.m., fed, 2.0u
Going according to protocol. I'm pretty sure that her nadirs were above 300, so am increasing by 0.5u this time around.
390 PMPS @ 6:03 p.m., fed, 2.0u
Going according to protocol. I'm pretty sure that her nadirs were above 300, so am increasing by 0.5u this time around.