08/05/2012 Lizzie AMPS 471 plus 08/04 numbers

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jacquie & Lizzie

Member Since 2012
So we started Lizzie on 2.5 units yesterday. These were her results:

AMPS 458
+4 418
+5 424
PMPS 370
+5 375
+6 447

Her amps this morning was 471. It was nice to see her drop into the 300''s but still not good enough. I'll give it some time to settle in & re-evaluate.
 
Remember to add those numbers to your spreadsheet!

If Lizzie stays in this range for the rest of today, I'd suggest increasing her dose tomorrow. When numbers are high, you have the option of increasing after 4 cycles.
 
Good to know! Thanks for the info. It's so weird not having to wait as long for the increases like PZI. I got busy today & haven't had a chance to test her mid-cycle but will get a before bed reading as well as pmps.
 
Re: 08/05/2012 Lizzie UPDATE PMPS 226 AMPS 471 plus 08/04/01

PMPS was 226. I screwed up and gave her the shot before I checked tonight so she got 2.5 units. I gave her some canned tuna after I tested her. I guess I'll be getting up in the middle of the night to check that she isn't going too low. :YMSIGH:

If her numbers are still in the low 200's in the morning, should I give a reduced shot or hold the shot for a couple of hours?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top