Hercule's mum
Member Since 2020
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/06-04-hercules-amps-194-6-49-dosing.245816/
I thought I did such a good job last night when I went to bed....



I guess i am skipping the dose this Am and reducing to 0.25.
I thought I did such a good job last night when I went to bed....




I guess i am skipping the dose this Am and reducing to 0.25.

the AMPS and the cycle after as well 