08/04 Henry AMPS 101 +3.5 82 +5.5 79 PMPS 90 +3.5 78

He is looking so good, Robert. Have you thought about a reduction to see how he would do?
Well Summer I did reduce by 1/8 on 07/19/2021 and maintain the reduction for (14) days but Henry started to show more 100's so I increased up 1/8 the next day and this is Henry's current dose today

I just don't know
 
Back
Top