Gabrielle17
Member Since 2023
Good morning!
Just so I am not asking hurriedly tomorrow morning: am I good to go ahead and increase Cooper to 3.5U tomorrow?
I have not seen any more blues sadly, hah. Not sure if I just missed them though. The notes say if the cat is new to numbers under 200, to hold the dose for 8-10 days. I wasn't sure if just the one blue number warranted that or not.
Yesterday's thread:
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/08-02-cooper-amps-369.280119/
Just so I am not asking hurriedly tomorrow morning: am I good to go ahead and increase Cooper to 3.5U tomorrow?
Yesterday's thread:
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/08-02-cooper-amps-369.280119/