08/03 Blackie AMPS 415

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angela & Blackie & 3 Others

Very Active Member
AMPS 415 @ 5:35 a.m.; fed; 1.50u of Lantus. Going to be an interesting day. Notice, though, how she's in the red #'s when I increase the dose...? Each time, including when I first started her on Lantus. Very interesting.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top