Angela & Blackie & 3 Others
Member Since 2010
AMPS 415 @ 5:35 a.m.; fed; 1.50u of Lantus. Going to be an interesting day. Notice, though, how she's in the red #'s when I increase the dose...? Each time, including when I first started her on Lantus. Very interesting.