08/02 - Wolvi - AMPS 340; +5.5 273; +7 233; + 9 314 PMPS 346

At PMPS +3 he eat as usual (gourmet with foundsnt inside) after this he usually goes to sleep. But today at +4 he was begging for food again - I tested him and he is 130. As he didn't stoped meowing I gave him a sheba perfect portions.
Should I be hurried?
My boy makes me crazy :banghead:
 
You could test again in 2 hrs if you're worried, but I don't foresee unsafe numbers in his future tonight.

You tell him I said he's on Lantus now and to knock it off! :p
 
He is 63 at +5.43
Should I give him HC food? Or honey or something?

Sorry if this is not a 911 but not usual on him
 
Last edited:
63 is still safe, why don't you try and feed a couple teaspoons of his usual food first, if you haven't fed already, but retest in 30 minutes from your last test. It's likely close to nadir now. With that 63 he's earned a reduction down to 1u since you are following SLGS.
 
Back
Top