08/02 J.D. PMPS 118

Status
Not open for further replies.

Dyana

Member Since 2009
Yesterday's Condo

Last Night:
110 PMPS (LC)
__ +2 (LC)
72 +2.5
55 +3.25 (LC)
44 +3.75 (LC)
44 +4.25 (LC)
39 +4.75 (HC)
51 +5.25 (HC)
67 +6.25
93 +7.5
269 +11.25
Since I had to make a decision this morning on whether to wait one more cycle before reducing, and I saw that his +11.25 and AMPS are almost identical to yesterday's, I choose to reduce this morning.

J.D. ate most of his 1st Breffis, and is currently outside on the deck.
 
Re: 08/02 J.D. AMPS 284

That was great thinking
Hopefully the reduction is just what JD needs!!
Have a great day! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 08/02 J.D. AMPS 284

Hi guys .. wahooo!! Look at that cycle! Congrats on the dose reduction, I hope it holds for J.D. .. I won't be around tomorrow, so have a great weekend!
 
Re: 08/02 J.D. AMPS 284, +1 384, PMPS 118

J.D., I need to sleep, tonight.

I thought he was rising fast this morning, and maybe I had made a mistake by reducing his dose this morning and not waiting.

Anyway, he just gave me a really nice solid prezzie :-D and he is currently eating the left over food from this afternoon, since 1st Dinner wasn't the flavor he wanted.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top