08/02 Furball AMPS=308 +2.25=231 +4.75=170 PMPS=311

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 08/02 Furball +10.75=214 AMPS=308

Morning, Carla and Furball. ~O)

From what I've seen on the spreadsheet, I agree with you and think an increase would be needed. In order to come down in #s, you need to go up in doses. Furball's definitely showing some higher #s there. Good luck!
 
Re: 08/02 Furball +10.75=214 AMPS=308 +2.25=231 +4.75=170

Nice visit to the blue grotto, Furball. :-D I hope you're have a wonderful Caturday, Carla. Has MC fully recovered from her dental?
Liz
 
I went ahead and increased Furball's dose this evening. I hope it will help flatten her out some.

MC is doing great now. She is fully recovered. Thanks for asking Liz.
 
h0BE929BD

This is NOT the way, Furball. Find your inner flat cat.
 
Hi Carla ~O) ~O) ~O)

Love that video... too funny, and yes, Furball find your inner flat cat. I hope she comes down soon for you. The blues today were nice.

Hope you had a great day today. Thx for visiting the condo today too.
 
I think she could use more insulin but you have to decide whether you want to take a chance she will come down to green during the day. Of course, if she comes back down tonight, I'd wait and see.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top