Judy and Boomer
Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 281 shooting 1.5u
Boomer ate all of his overnight fuds but needed help with his +6 again.
Not only did I get up to "stir" his chicken pate (he had eaten the fowl ball) but then a few minutes after I went btb he started crying again. Now I know he had lots in his +6 dish but I got up, gave him another forkful of fowl ball, and went btb. That seemed to satisfy him


Allen ate very well last night and completely finished his double serving of chicken pate and single serving of turkey.
Boomer would normally get a dosecrease today since he's had 6 cycles on 1.5u. But I think (hope?) that he might be getting caught in a loop of dosecrease, 2-3 cycles of NDW, one nice cycle, 2-3 cycles of bouncing, dosecrease etc etc. So I'm holding this dose for a few extra cycles. He did come down quite a bit at yesterday's PM +3 so hopefully that's a sign he may work the juice today. Time will tell.
On the Beans' agenda today....well we have to go to Costco
. I always send DH because I really don't like going to Costco but the rebate cheque from them has been sitting on my counter for a few weeks and unfortunately it's in my name so I have to go
. DH's birthday is Sunday and we're having the kids over for ribs and Costco has the best ribs!
Good morning!
AMPS 281 shooting 1.5u
Boomer ate all of his overnight fuds but needed help with his +6 again.
Allen ate very well last night and completely finished his double serving of chicken pate and single serving of turkey.
Boomer would normally get a dosecrease today since he's had 6 cycles on 1.5u. But I think (hope?) that he might be getting caught in a loop of dosecrease, 2-3 cycles of NDW, one nice cycle, 2-3 cycles of bouncing, dosecrease etc etc. So I'm holding this dose for a few extra cycles. He did come down quite a bit at yesterday's PM +3 so hopefully that's a sign he may work the juice today. Time will tell.
On the Beans' agenda today....well we have to go to Costco
. DH's birthday is Sunday and we're having the kids over for ribs and Costco has the best ribs!

