Angela, I think you will see your old Blackie back when the insulin starts working well for her. I hope you'll start seeing more action soon! Tinkles is dropping very nicely today, but we started at a little higher dose, so maybe the next dose increase will get her moving more? Either way, I'm hoping you'll see more results soon!!
Maybe ask about a dose increase, it's been 3 days and no nadir below 200? Just a thought, I'm a newbie like you, so I could be wrong...just looking at the protocol.