Karen and Chispa (GA)
Member Since 2022
Yesterday's thread: https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...mps-370-348-3-468-pmps-3.266564/#post-2984145
Good morning, everyone! Chispa is back in the lower end of her range following an unexplained jump to 468 at PMPS +3 last night. She is a creature of mystery (aren't they all).
Today I am going to read up on SLGS and TR.
Wishing everyone an easy day!


Good morning, everyone! Chispa is back in the lower end of her range following an unexplained jump to 468 at PMPS +3 last night. She is a creature of mystery (aren't they all).
Today I am going to read up on SLGS and TR.
Wishing everyone an easy day!


Last edited:

