Caren & Apple
Member Since 2019
Previous post: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/6-13-20-apple-amps-235-reduced-dose.230905/
We've been trying to handle this on our own, fluctuating between 2.5 and 2.25. He doesn't have any kind of consistency, and his numbers in the daytime have been dropping, and evening numbers going up. We can't figure this out - should we drop him to 2?
We've been trying to handle this on our own, fluctuating between 2.5 and 2.25. He doesn't have any kind of consistency, and his numbers in the daytime have been dropping, and evening numbers going up. We can't figure this out - should we drop him to 2?