08/02/20 Apple AMPS 277 +4 35 - Need help on dosage

Apple that was not a very nice thing for you to do....scare you Mom with a darn 35!:eek: Up up you go now:)
Nice catch Caren!
 
For starters definitely decrease to 2 units. She’s just bouncing a lot and finally told you that she wanted a reduction.
 
Back
Top