Kris & Teasel Member Since 2016 Jul 7, 2017 #1 Yesterday: 06 July Mild bounce up onto the beach this AM.
Beth 73 Member Since 2016 Jul 7, 2017 #6 Teasel, Teasel ....enuf with the suntanning , dude.....time for a splash in the beautiful blue
Kris & Teasel Member Since 2016 Jul 7, 2017 #8 What the ....?? PMPS: I tested twice and got 49 on one and 50 on the second. I'm letting the 49 guide me. No shot tonight and I'm taking the "fat" off his dose tomorrow AM.
What the ....?? PMPS: I tested twice and got 49 on one and 50 on the second. I'm letting the 49 guide me. No shot tonight and I'm taking the "fat" off his dose tomorrow AM.
Beth 73 Member Since 2016 Jul 7, 2017 #9 Teasel, Teasel, Teasel....what a drama king u are !!!!!! Love checking on you both, Kris...never a dull moment in Teasel Land
Teasel, Teasel, Teasel....what a drama king u are !!!!!! Love checking on you both, Kris...never a dull moment in Teasel Land