07 JULY: Teasel: AM 274 | +6 133 | PM 49 NO SHOT

Status
Not open for further replies.
Teasel, Teasel, Teasel....what a drama king u are !!!!!! Love checking on you both, Kris...never a dull moment in Teasel Land :) :) ;)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top