Phoenix R.
Very Active Member
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/07-30-mouse-pmps-362-2-331.280041/#post-3091783
I'm suppose to raise Mouse's dose to .75u this morning because she hasn't hit green in awhile and so @Bandit's Mom and agreed that I should raise her dose up again to .75u. Her AMPS is 168 and I know that dose is not decided by PS number but on nadir but no lie I'm pretty nervous about shooting a higher dose on such a low AMPS. I guess I just need to know that that's still what I should do...
Edit: I decided to go ahead and give the .75u dose but it appears that somehow some leaked out so I'm going to have to call it a partial fur shot... Guess it's time to shave down the shot site again, I'm not sure why this keeps happening.
Probably better it was a pfs though because she doesn't seem to want to eat much this morning...
I'm suppose to raise Mouse's dose to .75u this morning because she hasn't hit green in awhile and so @Bandit's Mom and agreed that I should raise her dose up again to .75u. Her AMPS is 168 and I know that dose is not decided by PS number but on nadir but no lie I'm pretty nervous about shooting a higher dose on such a low AMPS. I guess I just need to know that that's still what I should do...
Edit: I decided to go ahead and give the .75u dose but it appears that somehow some leaked out so I'm going to have to call it a partial fur shot... Guess it's time to shave down the shot site again, I'm not sure why this keeps happening.
Probably better it was a pfs though because she doesn't seem to want to eat much this morning...
Last edited: