07/31 KB's AMPS 230 +3 248 +6 176 +9 118 and oldtimer update

Status
Not open for further replies.

Nina and KB

Member Since 2009
Those of you that know KB might recall that's he's late nadir, which means he is normally up at +6, but I think he's clearing from a bounce away from a 110 the other day.

He just had a piece of turkey (mine), and is basking in a sunny spot looking pretty pleased with himself. Yesterday I was almost late for work watching him and one of the civvies play/fight over a long piece of brown wrapping paper that has become their favorite "toy". The civvie likes to dive underneath and hide and he likes to lay on it, preferably right on top of where she thinks she's hiding. The paper is fairly well trashed today and is smooshed up against his feeder so I don't know what went on while I was out with the drooler on errands this morning. This is how they normally end up:



All in all, doing pretty well. I had just raised his dose a hair to a fat 7.0 when I came home to a 110, so I took it back down to 7.0. You wouldn't think an acro would be so sensitive, I feel pretty blessed some times. Not sure where he's going with that big drop this morning but love to see blues for my boy.

Hope everyone is having an enjoyable day.

Previous post:Previous Thread (07/10)
Medium-timer's thread (01/30)
 
Re: 07/31 KB's AMPS 230 +3 248 +6 176 and oldtimer update

It's good to hear KB is having fun with the very expensive cat toy you found for him!!! My guys will do the same sort of thing with boxes. They now have big, red cubes to play in.
 
Awww, love the pictures. Amazing what they find fun to play with.
Nice numbers, Nina. :smile: That really is a late nadir.
Well, for Checkers, it would be late. Come to think of it, I don't check him at that time. Hmmmm.
 
Looks like the kitties were having a lot of fun with that paper. Love the pictures. I'm glad KB is doing well. He's such a handsome lad.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top