07/30 Tray's AMPS 248 +9=50 PMPS 130

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 07/30 Tray's AMPS 248

if this is his bounce, it isn't bad at all! I think tray could go to the blues or greens with this mid yellow!
 
Re: 07/30 Tray's AMPS 248

Great number for a bounce!! Happy to see Tray doing so well!! It is so great to see a cat all of a sudden, go into beautiful numbers--
We are happy for you!--Go TRAY!!!!!! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: --Moonie would love to surf with you!
 
Re: 07/30 Tray's AMPS 248

Wow! You had a testfest last night, Irowen! Looks like Tray likes the new dose. I hope you continue to see good numbers today.
 
Re: 07/30 Tray's AMPS 248 +9=50 SOME ADVICE PLEASE

+9=50
How excitiing! :mrgreen:
Here's my question, given his string of greens last night and today's +9 and maybe lower during the day. Do I try for a dose reduction tonight? Or should I wait to see below 40's? Tray does have a tendency to not hold his dose reductions well.
Any advice is much appreciated and thank you ahead of time.
 
Re: 07/30 Tray's AMPS 248 +9=50 SOME ADVICE PLEASE

If Tray isn't holding reductions, I would try to keep him at a dose for as long as possible. I would attempt to keep numbers in the greens (above 50) as long as you can.
 
Re: 07/30 Tray's AMPS 248 +9=50 SOME ADVICE PLEASE

Sienne and Gabby said:
If Tray isn't holding reductions, I would try to keep him at a dose for as long as possible. I would attempt to keep numbers in the greens (above 50) as long as you can.
Okay thank you for weighing in. My gut is to weight but then I get nervous about not being home but Tray seems in very good spirits and I don't want to ruin that.
 
Re: 07/30 Tray's AMPS 248 +9=50 SOME ADVICE PLEASE

Moonie also doesnt hold reductions well, so I do the same..Newbies dose reduction numbers are in the 50's, old timers like us, the 40's...
Let's see where Tray will go tonite!--You're both doing so great!!
 
Re: 07/30 Tray's AMPS 248 +9=50 SOME ADVICE PLEASE

I just keep Tray's SS permanently up as one of my tabs now so I can see the excitement as it happens - LOL...

wow... I LOVE all the green!!!
 
Re: 07/30 Tray's AMPS 248 +9=50 SOME ADVICE PLEASE

what a nice surf Tray has going on. :smile: Can't wait to see what his PMPS is.
 
sorry everyone but my sister came over to watch True Blood with me so I haven't been on tonight. Tray is on a slight rise but surfing blue, so I'm happy.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top