Re: 07/29 AMPS 127
There's often food left in the bowls in the morning with my two cats, too. I think they're too excited to snuggle with us when we don't move around for most of the time overnight! Then when play time comes around dawn, they're focused on that instead of eating, too.
Hmm, I do NOT feel comfortable recommending a dose change myself, but I'm pretty sure that both protocols (Go Slow & Tight Reg) recommend an immediate dose reduction if you see anything below 40. I know I'd be worried with that very low dip two days in a row.
Can anyone else confirm the reduction info?