07/29/17 Squallie AMPS 114, +1/99, +4.30/49, +5.30/75, +7/83, PMPS 104

Status
Not open for further replies.
*sigh* Not feeling good at all about this reducie, given the blue AM and PM pre-shots. I don't understand why he has high morning and evening numbers and bottoms out after 3-4 hours from his first shot of the day. :(:(:(
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top