Lesley & Cheekyface
Member Since 2011
yesterday's news
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=48604
recap:
AM+10h 15m = 92
+11.5 = 83 stall, no food
+12 = 74 stall, no food
+12.5 = 3.3 = 59 no shot
Fed, aat approx 3/4 can m/d
Going from supposed shot time @ +12:
+1.5 = 112
+3.5 = 151
No food since
AMPS +11~162
I want to feed her now and give 0.5, I have to be at work today again.
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=48604
recap:
AM+10h 15m = 92
+11.5 = 83 stall, no food
+12 = 74 stall, no food
+12.5 = 3.3 = 59 no shot
Fed, aat approx 3/4 can m/d
Going from supposed shot time @ +12:
+1.5 = 112
+3.5 = 151
No food since
AMPS +11~162
I want to feed her now and give 0.5, I have to be at work today again.