07/28/18 Texas Gizmo PMPS=191, +3=142, +5=149

Status
Not open for further replies.
Nice amps:cool:
Nice start for Gizmo. Enjoy your btb.
I hope you get some Zzz's! Nice AMPS, happy Caturday to you as well :cat:
Nice amps.

Thanks! LOL. I was kinda disappointment with it - I guess because it was the weekend. I sure hope I didn't completely screw up by reducing the dose. This is 3rd dose on the reducie.

I was able to go back to bed and did sleep - so YAY!
 
Why not keep 1.25 on the weekends and 1.125 during the week?
I didn't think we were supposed to do that? I am going to see what the cycles do through tomorrow and decide. I may split the difference (call it a 1.25 skinny) and hold it. It could be he is a bit higher (bounce) from the low last night.
 
Happy Caturday Lizzie. It could be that the 69 last night gave him a little bounce this AM , but as you said, this is the 3rd dose on the reduction so if tonight he's higher yet, I would say it's the reduction talking and not a bounce.
 
Happy Caturday Lizzie. It could be that the 69 last night gave him a little bounce this AM , but as you said, this is the 3rd dose on the reduction so if tonight he's higher yet, I would say it's the reduction talking and not a bounce.
What do you recommend? +11=174 (or 194). Should I go back to the full 1.25 now or wait? I don't want to lose momentum and he was doing so well except for a few "too-low" cycles. I don't know what to do.
 
Last edited:
What do you recommend? +11=174 (or 194). Should I go back to the full 1.25 now or wait? I don't want to lose momentum and he was doing so well except for a few "too-low" cycles. I don't know what to do.
Personally, I would go back to the full 1.25 . If when you work he's not eating super duper, give him a little higher carb food to cushion him.
 
Ok, I need some feeding advise. If/when I give MC do you think I should put it in his +2.5 or +4.5. Both? How much? I sure wish I had a week off so I could get a good picture of his cycles. But I don't, so... help!

I have also noticed that sometimes he will get a bump from food but lately he isn't getting much bump, if any. Similar with MC though, I think he is getting more of a bump if there is MC with the LC.
 
Ok, I need some feeding advise. If/when I give MC do you think I should put it in his +2.5 or +4.5. Both? How much? I sure wish I had a week off so I could get a good picture of his cycles. But I don't, so... help!

I have also noticed that sometimes he will get a bump from food but lately he isn't getting much bump, if any. Similar with MC though, I think he is getting more of a bump if there is MC with the LC.
Well, I am thinking if your +1 shows him lower than PS to put LC/MC combo in the 2.5. If he is higher, then put it in the 4.5. This is a guess on my part and my thought is that if he's lower at +1 to boost him up some at the onset. And if he is higher at +1, then save the cushion for later closer to nadir. Maybe by tomorrow night's PM cycle you might get a little more insight on the best place for the MC/LC combo . It's all such an experiment and it's hard when you aren't there to record what is happening.

Just looking over his SS he isn't a big diver. Except for the PM cycle of 6/5. Just wondering if his appy was iffy then? I didn't see anything in the comments about it.
 
Well, I am thinking if your +1 shows him lower than PS to put LC/MC combo in the 2.5. If he is higher, then put it in the 4.5. This is a guess on my part and my thought is that if he's lower at +1 to boost him up some at the onset. And if he is higher at +1, then save the cushion for later closer to nadir. Maybe by tomorrow night's PM cycle you might get a little more insight on the best place for the MC/LC combo . It's all such an experiment and it's hard when you aren't there to record what is happening.

Just looking over his SS he isn't a big diver. Except for the PM cycle of 6/5. Just wondering if his appy was iffy then? I didn't see anything in the comments about it.
Thanks. I am going to have to make up a chart to reference for the feeding. At least until I can get s one idea of what is going on. I like your thought process. It helps :bighug: and makes sense.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top