Susan and Lucy
Member Since 2021
Recently, Lucy has had a lot of days (AMPS and PMPS) where she is under 150 (Relion human meter) and I have not given her a shot (or sometimes I gave her a smaller dose). We are using the TSGS method. Am I doing the right thing for her? I have read the stickies and since I'm not doing the tight regulation, perhaps this is just where we are and we continue this way indefinitely? I'm a little confused as to whether I should be changing something.
-- Susan
Lucy's SS: https://docs.google.com/spreadsheet...wcLAGrGYu6if2Wzx6kzyeam_xI/edit#gid=361360320
-- Susan
Lucy's SS: https://docs.google.com/spreadsheet...wcLAGrGYu6if2Wzx6kzyeam_xI/edit#gid=361360320