Leocat
Member Since 2020
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/07-26-leo-amps-370-7-338-pmps-356-4-262-5-269.232699/
It’s so strange ... it’s Leo’s first red day .. he only had a red night in the beginning of insulin ... I want him to go low but instead he gets higher... even increased his dose ... what’s going on?
It’s so strange ... it’s Leo’s first red day .. he only had a red night in the beginning of insulin ... I want him to go low but instead he gets higher... even increased his dose ... what’s going on?