07/27 Furball +10.75=307 AMPS=336 +5.75=267 PMPS=238

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 07/27 Furball +10.75=307 AMPS=336 +5.75=267

i think i'd call it a failed reduction, carla, and go back up to 1.75u. Doesn't look like she's gotten any green numbers since you reduced the dose.

hope you're having a perfect sunday! :-D
 
Re: 07/27 Furball +10.75=307 AMPS=336 +5.75=267

Yikes, Furball, eat yer fuds and get down from there! Happy Sunday, Carla. Julie is working on her Borg Princess title. :lol:
Liz
 
Since Furball is clearing her bounce, I held the dose. I didn't want to increase at the same time. Furball is in a good mood this evening.
 
Good luck with the numbers as Furball clears this bounce. Hey Furball, the threat is out there - let's see some blues and greens tonight!
 
Good job on clearing your bounce, Furball. I'm thinking you ought to visit the blue floor tonight...you're so close anyways! ;-) Sleep well, Carla!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top