07/27 bailey uk! pmps 234 +8 65! dose reduction earnt :-D

Status
Not open for further replies.

anna and bailey.uk england

Member Since 2014
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=122301

yippeeee! another dose reduction for my boy!

I gave him yoghurt and abit of syrup at plus 8 and abit again at +9. dose reduction at next shot. it was worrying this morning as ive had to go to work but my manager is very understanding as has let me come home to test the last 2 hours. leaving him now for 2 hours till shot time but theres high carb food down and hes not eaten a proper meal for 3.5 hours so hopefully he'll be hungry and will eat if he goes lower.

down to 5.25units we gooooooo! :RAHCAT
 
Re: 07/27 bailey uk! pmps 234 +8 65! dose reduction earnt :-

Congratulations on the dose reduction! You have a good boss.
Safe surf vines for Bailey for the rest of the day.
 
Re: 07/27 bailey uk! pmps 234 +8 65! dose reduction earnt :-

:mrgreen:

it makes my heart happy to see Bailey doing so well and making his way down the dosing scale. cat_pet_icon
 
Re: 07/27 bailey uk! pmps 234 +8 65! dose reduction earnt :-

mine too. it seems to be a pattern though....... 6 cycles before he settles into a dose then 2 days in good numbers then he dips so low to earn a dose reduction,then a bounce and so the whole saga goes round again. il be glad when we get to a dose we can stick at more than 2 days. meanwhile im happy hes heading down that scale :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top