07/26 Tansi AMPS 340, +5 324, PMPS 328, +6 266

How is Tansi feeling/behaving these days?

When following TR, the initial dose is held 5-7 days. Tonight will be cycle 10 after the skip. Unless you see a green before then, I think you are OK to increase to to 2.25 units tomorrow morning.
 
How is Tansi feeling/behaving these days?

When following TR, the initial dose is held 5-7 days. Tonight will be cycle 10 after the skip. Unless you see a green before then, I think you are OK to increase to to 2.25 units tomorrow morning.
Thank you very much.
Will do.
Tansi isn't himself for a few days. I am not certain he doesn't feel well because we are having a heat wave and the other cats are all sleeping more too. He is interested in food, eats enthusiastically although less hungry than usual. Still grooming and no problem in the litter box. Just sleeping a lot. I don't know whether something is going on or maybe he is just hot. This has been going on about 4 days.
 
Have you gotten ketones tests in lately?
I have the pee strips at home so I was gonna try to catch him peeing tonite.
He doesn't have any other symptoms execpt sleepy but could be early signs. Last week I asked the vet if I should bring Tansi in to check fir ketones but he said not to bother, his numbers were still low and no previous history. The vet will check in with me tomorrow so I will hope to bring him in to check properly.
 
Back
Top