Cindy loves Tansi
Member Since 2021
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/07-25-tansi-amps-371-5-193-7-229-pmps-299-5-272.279870/
Good morning
Have a great day
Good morning
Have a great day
Thank you very much.How is Tansi feeling/behaving these days?
When following TR, the initial dose is held 5-7 days. Tonight will be cycle 10 after the skip. Unless you see a green before then, I think you are OK to increase to to 2.25 units tomorrow morning.
I have the pee strips at home so I was gonna try to catch him peeing tonite.Have you gotten ketones tests in lately?
I think that I gave my ketone strips to a friend and the drugstore had none in stock. I will check a different store tomorrow and see what vet has to say. Starting 2.25 tomorrowHave you gotten ketones tests in lately?