Karolina & Nestle
Member Since 2022
Good meowning
I decided on an increase this AM so we're up to 2U meow. I'm home today till Monday meowning so will take more tests during the cycles to see how he's doing.
Wishing everyone a beautiful Furrrrrriday!
Yesterday
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/07-25-nestle-amps-95.292492/
I decided on an increase this AM so we're up to 2U meow. I'm home today till Monday meowning so will take more tests during the cycles to see how he's doing.
Wishing everyone a beautiful Furrrrrriday!
Yesterday
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/07-25-nestle-amps-95.292492/
