Thank u, I will
I’m feeding the leftover meat puree from yesterday (I made two days worth) along with snacks. Her stool has become normal! No more diarrhea so it’s all good
The puree’d food I’m feeding her rn has ziwipeak added to it, but when I make a new batch I want to try feeding her just the raw food + add everything else u told me (taurine,eggshell powder/kidney & liver etc)
Her bg is at 265(14.7) @+10, I’m going to give SQ fluid soon but should I still give the same dose of insulin? She’s been munching on kibbles today I feel like that might have contributed to sudden bg increase
edit:
Because her nadir was below 200 I gave the same dose 0.75U at 302 based on TR method
I thought I might have given her furshot at 2pm shot (07/26) but her ketones were down to 0.1 at 2am shot (07/27) so,, idk