07/26 Blackie PMPS 149, +3 95

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angela & Blackie & 3 Others

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's condo:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=100760&p=1076167#p1076167

WCR: Weight = 11.15 lbs.; Bubba's weight: 11.72 lbs. Just a tad lower than yesterday's weight #, but still good. Had to increase Blackie's dose to 2.50u after her being on 2.25u for 9 cycles. Since she's had her food increased, I am finding that she needs a dose increase, too. Still working on that proverbial diet control, but not sure if it'll ever happen at this point. I seem to be continually going backwards, instead of forwards, which is where I'd like to be with her.

MY WISH: For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... For God to help those ailing make a full and speedy recovery... For everyone to have great #s... For everyone to be OTJ.​
 
Re: 07/26 Blackie AMPS 143, +2 116, +3 95

+1 - 0.92 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 116 - 0.92 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 95 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+5.5 81
PMPS 149, 2.50u, 0.95 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 - 0.92 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.92 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 95 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top