07/26 Blackie PMPS 104, +1 115

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angela & Blackie & 3 Others

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's condo:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=75708&p=819687#p819687

I didn't expect that lower PS # this morning, but I'll take it! :-D Nor did I expect that beautiful +1, either. I'll take that, too! :mrgreen: Considering she hasn't shown me a beautiful :mrgreen: # since mid February of this year. Naturally, I did expect a nice :mrgreen: for +2, and of course, she didn't disappoint. :mrgreen: I WAS going to increase her dose this morning to a fat 3.50u, but..... I'll hold this dose for another day or 2, and see what she does. It could be she was bouncing on the slight food increase (from 0.70 oz. to 0.75 oz.... 0.75 oz. being 21 grams rounded up), and the dose increase at the time. So, am going to take this 1 day at a time with her. Weight: 11.41 lbs. For the most part, it seems like her weight loss has slowed down, or stopped altogether.

MY WISH: For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... For God to help those ailing make a full and speedy recovery... For everyone to have great #s... For everyone to be OTJ.
 
Re: 07/26 Blackie AMPS 108, +1 97, +2 79

What a delight to visit this condo with all those pretty numbers! WTG, Blackie, what a good girl you are :smile:
Fingers crossed for another day on this dose, Angela - looks like Blackie's liking this one!

Jane
 
Re: 07/26 Blackie AMPS 108, +1 97, +2 79

Hi Angela, really nice cycle today for Blackie. I think, too, there's still hope for this dose. Once she reads your mind on an increase, watch out! Have a nice day.
 
Re: 07/26 Blackie AMPS 108, +1 97, +2 79

Hi guys .. well we all know our kitties read their condos .. she must of realized you were serious about the dose threat :-D beautiful numbers that's for sure! have a great day guys!
 
Re: 07/26 Blackie AMPS 108, +1 97, +2 79, +3 70

AMPS 108, 3.50u, 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 97 - 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 79 - 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 70 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T
PMPS 104, 3.50u, 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 115 - 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T

Yep, and I've threatened her again with an increase if she doesn't deliver tomorrow. :twisted: :lol:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top