07/26/18 Texas Gizmo PMPS=159, +3=60, +4=63, +5=77, +11=142

Status
Not open for further replies.
Bit higher. Shot full 1.25U and not going to leave any MC unless +1.5 shows me he is dropping fast. Last night he went from 158 (PS) to 83 @ +3 and then seemed to stall out. I am just confused.
I’m there with you, bella all of a sudden had a cpl pinks over last several days, what the heck! I was gonna increase the other day and he show me a green ugh
 
Bit higher. Shot full 1.25U and not going to leave any MC unless +1.5 shows me he is dropping fast. Last night he went from 158 (PS) to 83 @ +3 and then seemed to stall out. I am just confused.
He could just be bouncing around a little bit. BTW, your numbers are not color coded starting in yesterday's AM cycle.
 
He could just be bouncing around a little bit. BTW, your numbers are not color coded starting in yesterday's AM cycle.
It is on my side??

072618ss.JPG
 
Bit higher. Shot full 1.25U and not going to leave any MC unless +1.5 shows me he is dropping fast. Last night he went from 158 (PS) to 83 @ +3 and then seemed to stall out. I am just confused.

Olive does that all the time. Even with giving most of her food by +4 she will pop a blue, lately a green then in an hour start climbing.
 
PMPS=159

History:
AMPS=180, +1.5=190

Didn't eat well today or for his PS - acting fine so gave him a sliver of Mirtz.
 
+3=60 (retest 64).

@Bobbie And Bubba

Ok, what do I do? I really need to go to bed. Hubby is going to stay up with him but can't stay up all night. Should I give a bit of MC now? I really think I need to reduce his dose. I am wondering if he is bouncing from going low. IDK - I just know that we are wearing thin with exhaustion.
 
+3=60 (retest 64).

@Bobbie And Bubba

Ok, what do I do? I really need to go to bed. Hubby is going to stay up with him but can't stay up all night. Should I give a bit of MC now? I really think I need to reduce his dose. I am wondering if he is bouncing from going low. IDK - I just know that we are wearing thin with exhaustion.
I would give him some MC now to boost him up some so you can sleep. And remember, even if you reduced him a bit tomorrow AM, there is not guarantee that he won't go lower so rely on some MC food strategically in the feeder if he is a low blue tomorrow.
 
In bed but gave him a teaspoon of MC @ +3.15. Hubby will test @ +4 and feed +4.5 (+MC) if still too low and retest @ +5.5.

I didn't think he would be that low when he started out at 159. That scares me because i have no way of knowing if he will do this during the day.
 
In bed but gave him a teaspoon of MC @ +3.15. Hubby will test @ +4 and feed +4.5 (+MC) if still too low and retest @ +5.5.

I didn't think he would be that low when he started out at 159. That scares me because i have no way of knowing if he will do this during the day.
I understand your reservation. Let's hope that he'll bounce up from being lower and from some MC food.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top