07/25 Miou AMPS=78, +3=63 +6=62

Status
Not open for further replies.

Elsa

Member Since 2013
Yesterday's recap AMPS=85, +2=75, +4=76, +8=74, PMPS=77, +2=69 +4=71 +6=77 +9=76
Yesterday's condo

Today we went on with the 0.5U and from what I see in Miou's numbers, there is a small and smooth drop. I think that I will have to decrease the dose to 0.25 in a couple of days.
Miou seems calmer than the previous days and is resting on the floor as it is a very hot day today
 
What a beautiful cycle!

Couldn't ask for much better!

Hopefully Miou will continue to do great and get back to the falls quickly :mrgreen:
 
Hi Elsa!

I haven't had a chance to welcome you and Miou yet so welcome to LL!!!

Miou is looking great and you are doing a super job!!! What a lovely cycle. :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top