07/25 Eddie AMPS 428 +2.5 380 PMPS 461 +2.5 436

Did you get any other tests today? With TR, if all you see is nadirs above 200, you increase after six cycles.
 
Did you get any other tests today? With TR, if all you see is nadirs above 200, you increase after six cycles.
I got only AMPS +2.5. He's a bit owly today after yesterday getting shaved, etc. so I was trying to give him a bit of a break. He didn't want to finish his breakfast, had a bit of diarrhea and just wanted to sleep so I let him. He ate his dinner and his snacks, though, so he's on his way back even though he's still stratospheric.
 
Sounds like he's not feeling great. Hope that blood work provides some answers. :bighug:

When I looked at the SS and asked the question about tests, the +2.5 hadn't been entered yet. Thanks for updating the SS.
 
Sounds like he's not feeling great. Hope that blood work provides some answers. :bighug:

When I looked at the SS and asked the question about tests, the +2.5 hadn't been entered yet. Thanks for updating the SS.
I'll get more on him tomorrow. We should hear about IDEXX this week at least.
 
Back
Top