07/25 Cooper AMPS 325 +1 341 PMPS 468 +2 296

Okay, so I ended up talking myself out of increasing this morning... :oops: lol. I will increase tonight since I will be home.
 
That’s OK, but remember the depot takes up to 6 cycles to fill after an increase and for the full effect of the increased dose to be felt. But that doesn’t mean you might not see an effect earlier ;)

*sigh* I swear I used to be considered smart and retain information so easily...:rolleyes: I remember reading that now that you've said it, hah. Thank you! Now I wish I'd just gone with my first instinct, but oh well!
 
Back
Top