07/25/17 Squallie AMPS 81, +3/54, +5/65, PMPS 113, +3/87

Status
Not open for further replies.

Squalliesmom

Member Since 2015
Yesterday

Squallie is full of beans (not hooman beans, lol) today!

Prayers and healing light for all who need it. Special prayers for Melissa, whose Tarragon has crossed the Bridge.
 
Hello there! Squallie's SS is becoming full of greens! That brought up a question since he's a long term diabetic. I know he has to have 3 dips below 50 or a dip below 40 to earn a reduction. I also read about a reduction is earned if the cat is green for 7 days straight. How would that apply to Squallie? :cat:
 
Hello there! Squallie's SS is becoming full of greens! That brought up a question since he's a long term diabetic. I know he has to have 3 dips below 50 or a dip below 40 to earn a reduction. I also read about a reduction is earned if the cat is green for 7 days straight. How would that apply to Squallie? :cat:
You're right, and it does apply to him. I tend to hold a good, working dose longer, though, since he has a history of failed reductions. The longer he stays in good numbers on a certain dose, the more apt he is to hold the reduction. :) :cat:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top