07/24 Furball +10=185 AMPS=289 +10.5=311 PMPS=348

Status
Not open for further replies.
Thanks everyone. We are doing okay.

I'm beginning to think I shouldn't have increased Furball's dose. I'm wondering if she's going really low and that's what is causing the pinks.
 
Be good to yourself , Carla :bighug: Furball, you have the purry, happy part down so now let’s work on the bouncy part:) Sending big hugs and continued prayers to you, Carla ❤️
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top