07/24 Blackie AMPS 118, +1 104, PMPS 120, +3 74

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angela & Blackie & 3 Others

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's condo:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=75563&p=817462#p817462

Going to hold this dose for 2 more days, which will be 10 cycles total, and then probably increase by a fat for 10 cycles. If that doesn't work, I may consider going straight to a regular 3.75 instead of fattening it. I have MC on hand just in case. She's starting to look good, though. :-D The more I can keep her between 50-120, the better her pancreas will heal, and hopefully produce insulin on its own (crossing fingers).

MY WISH: For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... For God to help those ailing make a full and speedy recovery... For everyone to have great #s... For everyone to be OTJ.
 
Re: 07/24 Blackie AMPS 118, +1 104

Paws crossed for you here too. Blackie does such a good job of staying in the zone. Have a great day Angela!!
 
Re: 07/24 Blackie AMPS 118, +1 104

Hi guys .. blackie is definitely looking good .. Healing numbers for sure! Have a great day guys!
 
Re: 07/24 Blackie AMPS 118, +1 104

Great numbers! Hope Blackie keeps it up for you, Angela. I see from your SS that you often seem to prefer to do dosecreases with the extra-step of fattening/skinnying, and I was curious as to why that is? Either way, fingers and paws are crossed that Blackie keeps giving you pretty greens more than anything else! :smile:

Jane
 
Recap:

AMPS 118, 3.50u, 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 104 - 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T
PMPS 120, 3.50u, 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 - 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 74 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top