07/23 Mouse PMPS 212, +2 257, +3.75 230, +4 222

I didn't see this til a few minutes ago... I did give .50 units this morning. On the 15th Bandit's Mom suggested possibley lowering the earned reduction BG to 70 because she was spending too much time in higher numbers during her week @ .25 . What are your thoughts?

Answering your post here. I think that's a great idea. Could you change your signature to reflect "SLGS reduction at 70" please.
 
+3.75 230... Is it safe to say that she's on a bounce from the nice line of blues today and it should be ok to go to bed?
 
Back
Top